Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules

 
 

 
Fixtures for Ladies Division I [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:20 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I Lost
4
10
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Lost
3
12
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Won
11
3
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:20 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Corals Ladies I
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:20 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Corals Ladies I
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I Corals Ladies I
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Corals Ladies I
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]